Buy Online Stanton Warriors - Rise *product may differ to image displayed

Stanton Warriors

Rise CD Album (Includes Rise DJ Mix CD)


Release Date: 31/05/2019

Discs: 2

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

  Buy Deluxe CD only

Add Rise (Double LP) for only £18

Add Album Art T-Shirt for only £18

Legendary bass duo Stanton Warriors return with a brand-new studio album, ‘Rise’, released on 31 May on NewState Music - their first album since 2015’s Rebel Bass which reached No.1 in the Dance Album Charts.

‘Rise’ is Stanton Warriors strongest album to date, with all twelve tracks ready to set dancefloors alight. Stanton Warriors have called on some of the scene’s most exciting and diverse artists to collaborate with – across hip-hop, grime, house, dancehall, drum’n’bass. Featured artists include Foreign Beggars, Stush, Taiki Nulight, Sian Evans, Ami Carmine, Keith Thompson, Lily McKenzie, Danny Dearden and Scarlett Quinn.

‘Rise’ will be accompanied by a ‘Rise’ DJ Mix, comprising of original versions and remixes of the album tracks from such exciting producers as Neon Steve, Volac, Foundry, Aylen, Marten Hørger, GUAU, and Badjokes. These will be mixed alongside original tracks from Plump DJs, Chris Røyal, Bombo Rosa, and Danny Byrd.

Each track on ‘Rise’ showcases Stanton Warriors’s trademark rolling breakbeatbass sound. It is this sound that has earnt them legions of fans across the globe – many of whom proudly wear the Stanton’s iconic logo as a tattoo!

1. Up2U ft. Sian Evans
2. Forget About Me ft. Scarlett Quinn
3. What You Got Now with Taiki Nulight ft. Danny Dearden
4. They Follow ft. Stush & Foreign Beggars
5. So Divine
6. Hey Now
7. Let Go ft. Keith Thompson
8. About Your Love ft. Lily Mckenzie
9. Green Light ft. Ami Carmine
10. Over You ft. Lily Mckenzie
11. Sky God
12. Rise